SOTE Members

Christopher Kaufman Zippy

VO TALENT

Angie Marie Scandale

VO Talent

Steven Gonzales

VO Talent

Tamara Lilly

VO Talent

 

Edge Studio. Voice Over Training, Demo Scripts, Classes, Voice Over Jobs

PLUS 6 MORE MEMBERS!

(Profiles Coming Soon)

ABOUT

OUR GROUP MEMBERS MEET

Tuesday Nights at 6:00pm PST, 8pm CDT, 9:00pm EST on ZOOM!!!

About

“SOTE originally formed in 2015 as a productive and progressive online workout group. In addition to members’ solo work in the industry, with this co-op, they participate in weekly group critique sessions, with regular prominent guest coaches and a focus on increasing and ongoing mastery of their craft.  A unique pool of voiceover talents, SOTE Pro members encompass the full range of VO genre, including commercial, narration, live announcing, telephony, character, e-learning, corporate and more. Looking for varied styles of voice? We’ve got “mature, comforting mom”, “news anchor”, "urban youth", “young mom”, “guy next door”, “girl next door”, “teacher”, “everyman”, “grandmother”, “best friend", "competent doctor", "caring dad", "singer" and many others. Peruse member demos, vocal descriptions and details below -  and request a sample demo for your project!”

Personal Info

  • +ZOOM CALL
  • ONLINE

OUR GUEST VO COACHES

Our members work with Top Voice Over industry Coaches

CONTACT

Companies, Organizations, Services & Shows that We Love and Respect!

Edge Studio

    VO Studio tech

    George Whittam & Team

      VOBS

      The Voice Over Body Shop Webcast

        WOVO

        World-Voices Organization